What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the Service, how it is used, and with whom it is shared.
What choices are available regarding what data can be collected.
What control you have over the information you provide to the Service.
Login Provider Data
Your Name (First and Last)
Your profile picture
This data will be publicly accessible by any users using the Service.
Additionally, we will access the following data from Facebook:
The names of your Facebook friends/connections
Your email address(es)
This data will not be publicly accessible or accessible to any users you are connected to. This information will be only be accessible to you and is only used to personalize your experience using the Service.
The services used on Wandri, in order to successfully navigate through the app, request the use of your location. Whenever you open, use, or interact with our mobile device we use the location based information from your device (latitude and longitude coordinates) to tailor the services experience to your current location (i.e., we will show you a list of nearby locations). This location data is NOT shared with others.
All data and information that is posted through the Service (such as place likes, place reviews, uploaded photos, wishlist data, user follows, etc.) will be owned by Wandri and may be publicly accessible by other users using the Service (if the two users have a connection within the Service). This only includes data that you voluntarily give us directly through the use of the Service.
We are the owners of the information collected from the Service. The information and data discussed above is not accessible to third parties or individuals that are not directly connected to the user through the Service. The data may be shared with any user that you have made a direct connection to. In this case a “direct connection” refers to one of the following cases:
You are connected to the user via one of the connected login providers.
You are following the user through the Service.
The user is following you through the Service.
Access and Control Over Your Information
Service Content data (such as place likes, place reviews, uploaded photos, wishlist data, etc.) can be removed at any time by the user through the Service. This data will be permanently deleted and will no longer be accessible to other users.
Login Provider data will remain in our system unless a request is made to remove, change, or correct this information. You may request this removal at any time by contacting us via the email address at the bottom of this policy.